Book your Salamis cruise with Varianos Travel

Varianos Travel

8, C.  Pantelides Avenue, P. O. Box 22107, 1517 Nicosia, Cyprus

Tel: 357 22680500 / 22667772, Fax: 357 22669676

info@varianostravel.com

Varianos Travel offes Salamis cruises

 

Salamis Filoxenia 2018 full itinerary schedule for all cruises from Cyprus

 Presented below is the timetable and ports of call for all of the 2018 Salamis Filoxenia cruises departing from Limassol, Cyprus.  The prices for these cruises can be seen at our Salamis Filoxenia prices page.  To make a cruise booking email us at sales@varianostravel.com with your request.

Cruise Date Day Port Arrival Departure
1 2-day cruise to the Holyland - Israel
08/06/2018 Friday Limassol ---- 18:00
09/06/2018 Saturday Haifa 06:00 20:00
10/06/2018 Sunday Limassol 07:00 ----
2 3-day cruise to Rhodes with overnight
15/06/2018 Friday Limassol ---- 16:00
16/06/2018 Saturday Rhodes 12:00 ----
17/06/2018 Sunday Rhodes ---- 13:00
18/06/2018 Monday Limassol 08:00 ----
3 6-day cruise to Patmos, Volos with overnight, Aedipsos, Piraeus & Symi
18/06/2018 Monday Limassol ---- 13:00
19/06/2018 Tuesday Patmos * 15:30 20:30
20/06/2018 Wednesday Volos 12:30 ----
21/06/2018 Thursday Volos ---- 03:00
  Thursday Aedipsos * 08:00 16:00
22/06/2018 Friday Piraeus 08:00 17:00
23/06/2018 Saturday Symi 10:00 14:30
24/06/2018 Sunday Limassol 11:30 ----
4 5-day cruise to Sitia Crete, Gythio, Syros (Tinos) & Symi
24/06/2018 Sunday Limassol ---- 16:30
25/06/2018 Monday Sitia Crete 17:00 22:00
26/06/2018 Tuesday Gythio 14:00 21:30
27/06/2018 Wednesday Syros (Tinos) 09:00 20:00
28/06/2018 Thursday Symi 08:00 14:00
29/06/2018 Friday Limassol 11:00 ----
5 6-day cruise to Rhodes, Skiathos, Thessaloniki, Chios & Symi
29/06/2018 Friday Limassol ---- 17:00
30/06/2018 Saturday Rhodes 12:00 17:00
01/07/2018 Sunday Skiathos * 14:00 24:00
02/07/2018 Monday Thessaloniki 08:00 24:00
03/07/2018 Tuesday Chios 16:30 22:00
04/07/2018 Wednesday Symi 10:00 15:00
05/07/2018 Thursday Limassol 12:00 ----
Cruise Date Day Port Arrival Departure
6 2-day cruise to the Holyland - Israel
05/07/2018 Thursday Limassol ---- 18:00
06/07/2018 Friday Haifa 06:00 20:00
07/07/2018 Saturday Limassol 07:00 ----
7 8-day cruise to Patmos, Mytilini, Alexandroupolis with overnight, Kavala, Limnos & Kastelorizo
07/07/2018 Saturday Limassol ---- 13:30
08/07/2018 Sunday Patmos * 16:00 21:00
09/07/2018 Monday Mytillini 07:00 16:30
10/07/2018 Tuesday Alexandroupolis 06:00 ---
11/07/2018 Wednesday Alexandroupolis ---- 24:00
12/07/2018 Thursday Kavala 07:00 24:00
13/07/2018 Friday Limnos 07:00 14:00
14/07/2018 Saturday Kastelorizo 15:00 18:00
15/07/2018 Sunday Limassol 09:00 ---
8 5-day cruise to Patmos, Spetses, Heraklion Crete & Kastelorizo
15/07/2018 Sunday Limassol ---- 14:30
16/07/2018 Monday Patmos * 17:00 22:30
17/07/2018 Tuesday Spetses * 12:00 24:00
18/07/2018 Wednesday Heraklion Crete 11:30 21:00
19/07/2018 Thursday Kastelorizo 14:00 17:00
20/07/2018 Friday Limassol 08:00 ----
9 3-day cruise to Mykonos with overnight
20/07/2018 Friday Limassol ---- 13:00
21/07/2018 Saturday Mykonos 19:00 ----
22/07/2018 Sunday Mykonos ---- 05:00
23/07/2018 Monday Limassol 11:00 ----
10 5-day cruise to Kalymnos, Nafplio, Syros (Tinos) & Kastelorizo
23/07/2018 Monday Limassol ---- 16:00
24/07/2018 Tuesday Kalymnos * 16:30 22:00
25/07/2018 Wednesday Nafplio 14:30 23:30
26/07/2018 Thursday Syros (Tinos) 09:00 20:00
27/07/2018 Friday Kastelorizo 14:30 17:30
28/07/2018 Saturday Limassol 08:30 ----
11 4-day cruise to Mykonos with overnight, Astypalea & Kastelorizo
28/07/2018 Saturday Limassol ---- 13:30
29/07/2018 Sunday Mykonos 19:30 ----
30/07/2018 Monday Mykonos ---- 06:00
  Monday Astypalea * 13:00 24:00
31/07/2018 Tuesday Kastelorizo 13:00 16:30
01/08/2018 Wednesday Limassol 08:30 ----
Cruise Date Day Port Arrival Departure
12 6-day cruise to Patmos, Piraeus, Volos, Amorgos & Symi
01/08/2018 Wednesday Limassol ---- 13:30
02/08/2018 Thursday Patmos * 16:00 21:00
03/08/2018 Friday Piraeus 10:30 23:00
04/08/2018 Saturday Volos 13:00 23:00
05/08/2018 Sunday Amorgos * 15:00 23:00
06/08/2018 Monday Symi 08:00 13:00
07/08/2018 Tuesday Limassol 10:00 ----
13 4-day cruise to Kalymnos, Chania (Souda) & Rhodess
07/08/2018 Tuesday Limassol ---- 16:00
08/08/2018 Wednesday Kalymnos * 16:30 22:00
09/08/2018 Thursday Chania (Souda) 11:00 20:00
10/08/2018 Friday Rhodes 11:30 16:30
11/08/2018 Saturday Limassol 11:30 ----
14 5-day cruise to Rhodes, Kalamata, Milos & Symi
11/08/2018 Saturday Limassol ---- 17:00
12/08/2018 Sunday Rhodes 12:00 17:00
13/08/2018 Monday Kalamata 16:00 24:00
14/08/2018 Tuesday Milos * 11:00 18:00
15/08/2018 Wednesday Symi 07:00 13:00
16/08/2018 Thursday Limassol 10:00 ----
15 5-day cruise to Patmos, Skiathos, Paros & Symi
16/08/2018 Thursday Limassol ---- 15:00
17/08/2018 Friday Patmos * 17:00 22:00
18/08/2018 Saturday Skiathos * 12:00 23:00
19/08/2018 Sunday Paros * 11:00 20:30
20/08/2018 Monday Symi 08:00 13:00
21/08/2018 Tuesday Limassol 10:00 ----
16 5-day cruise to Rhodes, Syros (Tinos), Mykonos with overnight, Astypalea & Kastelorizo
21/08/2018 Tuesday Limassol ---- 16:00
22/08/2018 Wednesday Rhodes 12:00 19:00
23/08/2018 Thursday Syros (Tinos) 08:00 17:00
  Thursday Mykonos 19:00 ----
24/08/2018 Friday Mykonos ---- 06:00
  Friday Astypalea * 13:30 24:00
25/08/2018 Saturday Kastelorizo 12:00 16:00
26/08/2018 Sunday Limassol 08:00 ----
17 7-day cruise to Rhodes, Zante, Corfu, Patra, Ithaki, Milos & Kastelorizo
26/08/2018 Sunday Limassol ---- 14:00
27/08/2018 Monday Rhodes 09:00 14:00
28/08/2018 Tuesday Zante 18:00 24:00
29/08/2018 Wednesday Corfu 10:00 22:00
30/08/2018 Thursday Patra 08:00 14:00
  Thursday Ithaki * 18:00 23:30
31/08/2018 Friday Milos * 18:00 23:00
01/09/2018 Saturday Kastelorizo 18:00 21:00
02/09/2018 Sunday Limassol 12:00 ----
Cruise Date Day Port Arrival Departure
18 5-day cruise to Sitia Crete, Skiathos, Samos & Symi
02/09/2018 Sunday Limassol ---- 17:00
03/09/2018 Monday Sitia Crete 17:00 21:00
04/09/2018 Tuesday Skiathos * 17:00 24:00
05/09/2018 Wednesday Samos 14:00 22:00
06/09/2018 Thursday Symi 08:00 14:00
07/09/2018 Friday Limassol 11:00 ----
19 3-day cruise to Rhodes with overnight & Symi
07/09/2018 Friday Limassol ---- 16:00
08/09/2018 Saturday Rhodes 12:00 ----
09/09/2018 Sunday Rhodes ---- 05:00
  Sunday Symi 08:00 14:00
10/09/2018 Monday Limassol 12:00 ----
20 2-day cruise to the Holyland - Israel
10/09/2018 Monday Limassol ---- 18:00
11/09/2018 Tuesday Haifa 06:00 20:00
12/09/2018 Wednesday Limassol 07:00 ----
21 5-day cruise to Patmos, Aegina, Piraeus with overnight & Kastelorizo
12/09/2018 Wednesday Limassol ---- 13:30
13/09/2018 Thursday Patmos * 16:00 21:00
14/09/2018 Friday Aegina * 10:00 16:00
  Friday Piraeus 18:00 ----
15/09/2018 Saturday Piraeus ---- 16:00
16/09/2018 Sunday Kastelorizo 15:00 18:00
17/09/2018 Monday Limassol 09:00 ----
22 7-day cruise to Sitia Crete, Skiathos, Thessaloniki, Aedipsos, Syros (Tinos) & Kastelorizo
17/09/2018 Monday Limassol ---- 14:00
18/09/2018 Tuesday Sitia Crete 15:00 20:00
19/09/2018 Wednesday Skiathos * 16:00 24:00
20/09/2018 Thursday Thessaloniki 08:00 ----
21/09/2018 Friday Thessaloniki ---- 02:00
  Friday Aedipsos * 12:00 20:00
22/09/2018 Saturday Syros (Tinos) 09:00 20:00
23/09/2018 Sunday Kastelorizo 14:00 17:00
24/09/2018 Monday Limassol 09:00 ----
23 4-day cruise to Kalymnos, Mytillini, Chios & Rhodes
24/09/2018 Monday Limassol ---- 14:00
25/09/2018 Tuesday Kalymnos * 14:30 19:30
26/09/2018 Wednesday Mytillini 07:00 14:00
  Wednesday Chios 18:30 23:30
27/09/2018 Thursday Rhodes 12:00 17:00
28/09/2018 Friday Limassol 12:00 ----
24 5-day cruise to Rhodes, Monemvasia, Heraklion Crete & Symi
28/09/2018 Friday Limassol ---- 17:00
29/09/2018 Saturday Rhodes 12:00 18:00
30/09/2018 Sunday Monemvasia * 14:00 22:00
01/10/2018 Monday Heraklion Crete 08:00 21:00
02/10/2018 Tuesday Symi 10:00 15:00
03/10/2018 Wednesday Limassol 12:00 ----
Cruise Date Day Port Arrival Departure
25 2-day cruise to the Holyland - Israel
03/10/2018 Wednesday Limassol ---- 18:00
04/10/2018 Thursday Haifa 06:00 20:00
05/10/2018 Friday Limassol 07:00 ----
26 5-day cruise to Kos, Nafplio, Piraeus & Symi
05/10/2018 Friday Limassol ---- 15:00
06/10/2018 Saturday Kos * 15:00 21:00
07/10/2018 Sunday Nafplio 15:00 24:00
08/10/2018 Monday Piraeus 08:00 17:00
09/10/2018 Tuesday Symi 11:00 16:00
10/10/2018 Wednesday Limassol 13:00 ----
27 2-day cruise to the Holyland - Israel
10/10/2018 Wednesday Limassol ---- 18:00
11/10/2018 Thursday Haifa 06:00 20:00
12/10/2018 Friday Limassol 07:00 ----
28 3-day cruise to Rhodes with overnight
12/10/2018 Friday Limassol ---- 16:00
13/10/2018 Saturday Rhodes 12:00 ----
14/10/2018 Sunday Rhodes ---- 13:00
15/10/2018 Monday Limassol 08:00 ----
29 4-day cruise to Patmos, Chania (Souda) & Rhodes
15/10/2018 Monday Limassol ---- 13:00
16/10/2018 Tuesday Patmos * 15:30 20:30
17/10/2018 Wednesday Chania (Souda) 09:00 19:00
18/10/2018 Thursday Rhodes 10:30 16:30
19/10/2018 Friday Limassol 12:00 ----
30 2-day cruise to Lebanon
19/10/2018 Friday Limassol ---- 18:00
20/10/2018 Saturday Beirut 06:00 ----
21/10/2018 Sunday Beirut ---- 05:00
  Sunday Limassol 16:00 ----

 

*** During the calls of the c/s Salamis Filoxenia at Syros, the passengers will have the possibility to buy an organized visit to Tinos, in case there is no alteration in the information and conditions applicable on the date of issuing the itineraries.
* There is a possibility disembarkation / embarkation to be made by tenders.

 

Vessel and schedules are subject to change or cancellation with no prior notice.  Last updated on Thursday, 12 April 2018

 

 

Salamis Filoxenia offers Cruises schedule  Mini cruises prices  Excursions  Salamis Filoxenia information Salamis Filoxenia deck plan

 

Ski Lebanon Ski Mavrovo Ski Bansko Lebanon packages Syria Jordan Egypt Iran (Persia) Cruises/Ferries
        Varianos Travel Salamis cruises Louis mini cruises Cruises offers Limassol ferries