Book your Salamis cruise with Varianos Travel

Varianos Travel

8, C.  Pantelides Avenue, P. O. Box 22107, 1517 Nicosia, Cyprus

Tel: 357 22680500 / 22667772, Fax: 357 22669676

info@varianostravel.com

Varianos Travel offes Salamis cruises

 

Salamis Filoxenia 2015 full itinerary schedule for all cruises from Cyprus

 Presented below is the timetable and ports of call for all of the 2015 Salamis Filoxenia cruises departing from Limassol, Cyprus.  The prices for these cruises can be seen at our Salamis Filoxenia prices page.  To make a cruise booking email us at sales@varianostravel.com with your request.

 

June 2015 Salamis Filoxenia cruise schedule
Cruise Date Day Port Arrival Departure
2-day cruise to Lebanon
1 12/06/2015 Friday Limassol ---- 18.00
13/06/2015 Saturday Beirut 06:00 ----
14/06/2015 Sunday Beirut ---- 01:00
  Sunday Limassol 11:00 ----
5-day cruise to Kos, Piraeus with overnight, Ikaria & Rhodes
2 14/06/2015 Sunday Limassol ---- 15:00
15/06/2015 Monday Kos 15:00 20:00
16/06/2015 Tuesday Piraeus 11:00 ----
17/06/2015 Wednesday Piraeus ---- 05:00
  Wednesday Ikaria 16:00 21:00
18/06/2015 Thursday Rhodes 08:00 15:00
19/06/2015 Friday Limassol 11:00 ----
4-day cruise Patmos, Syros (Tinos) & Symi
3 20/06/2015 Saturday Limassol ---- 15:00
21/06/2015 Sunday Patmos * 16:00 23:00
22/06/2015 Monday Syros (Tinos) 08:00 20:00
23/06/2015 Tuesday Symi 08:00 14:00
24/06/2015 Wednesday Limassol 12:00 ----
2-day cruise to the Holyland
4 24/06/2015 Wednesday Limassol ---- 18:00
25/06/2015 Thursday Haifa 06:00 20:00
26/06/2015 Friday Limassol 07:00 ----
5-day cruise Kos, Skiathos, Mytilini & Rhodes
5 26/06/2015 Friday Limassol ---- 15:00
27/06/2015 Saturday Kos 15:00 21:00
28/06/2015 Sunday Skiathos* 14:00 22:00
29/06/2015 Monday Mytilini 10:00 18:00
30/06/2015 Tuesday Rhodes 10:00 .15:00
01/07/2015 Wednesday Limassol 10:00 ----
July 2015 Salamis Filoxenia cruise schedule
Cruise Date Day Port Arrival Departure
7-day cruise to Patmos, Skiathos, Thessaloniki, Ayion Oros, Paros & Rhodes
6 01/07/2015 Wednesday Limassol ---- 15:00
02/07/2015 Thursday Patmos* 17:00 23:00
03/07/2015 Friday Skiathos* 13:00 22:00
04/07/2015 Saturday Thessaloniki 07:00 20:00
05/07/2015 Sunday Ayion Oros* 06:00 17:00
06/07/2015 Monday Paros* 09:00 18:00
07/07/2015 Tuesday Rhodes 08:00 15:00
08/07/2015 Wednesday Limassol 11:00 ----
2-day cruise to the Holyland
7 08/07/2015 Wednesday Limassol ---- 18:00
09/07/2015 Thursday Haifa 06:00 20:00
10/07/2015 Friday Limassol 07:00 ----
5-day cruise Ayios Nikolaos Crete, Paros, Mykonos with overnight, Syros (Tinos) & Rhodes
8 10/07/2015 Friday Limassol ---- 15:00
11/07/2015 Saturday Ayios Nikolaos 16:00 23:00
12/07/2015 Sunday Paros* 09:00 17:30
  Sunday Mykonos * 20:30 ----
13/07/2015 Monday Mykonos * ---- 06:30
  Monday Syros (Tinos) 09:00 20:00
14/07/2015 Tuesday Rhodes 09:00 15:00
15/07/2015 Wednesday Limassol 10:00 ----
4-day cruise to Kos, Andros & Symi
9 15/07/2015 Wednesday Limassol ---- 15:00
16/07/2015 Thursday Kos 15:00 20:00
17/07/2015 Friday Andros* 07:00 18:00
18/07/2015 Saturday Symi 07:00 13:00
19/07/2015 Sunday Limassol 11:00 ----
5-day cruise to Rhodes, Skiathos, Ikaria & Kastelorizo
10 19/07/2015 Sunday Limassol ---- 16:00
20/07/2015 Monday Rhodes 12:00 18:00
21/07/2015 Tuesday Skiathos* 15:00 24:00
22/07/2015 Wednesday Ikaria 13:00 20:00
23/07/2015 Thursday Kastelorizo 12:00 17:00
24/07/2015 Friday Limassol 08:00 ----
3-day cruise to Mykonos with overnight
11 24/07/2015 Friday Limassol ---- 13:00
25/07/2015 Saturday Mykonos * 18:00 ----
26/07/2015 Sunday Mykonos * ---- 06:00
27/07/2015 Monday Limassol 12:00 ----
2-day cruise to the Holyland
12 27/07/2015 Monday Limassol ---- 18:00
28/07/2015 Tuesday Haifa 06:00 20:00
29/07/2015 Wednesday Limassol 07:00 ----
4-day cruise to Kos, Chania (Souda) & Kastelorizo
13 29/07/2015 Wednesday Limassol ---- 15:00
30/07/2015 Thursday Kos 15:00 20:00
31/07/2015 Friday Chania (Souda) 09:00 17:00
01/08/2015 Saturday Kastelorizo 13:00 17:00
02/08/2015 Sunday Limassol 08:00 ----
August 2015 Salamis Filoxenia cruise schedule
Cruise Date Day Port Arrival Departure
4-day cruise to Mykonos with overnight, Milos & Symi
14 02/08/2015 Sunday Limassol ---- 13:00
03/08/2015 Monday Mykonos * 19:00 ----
04/08/2015 Tuesday Mykonos * ---- 05:00
  Tuesday Milos * 11:00 19:00
05/08/2015 Wednesday Symi 09:00 14:00
06/08/2015 Thursday Limassol 11:00 ----
4-day cruise to Kos, Syros (Tinos) & Rhodes
15 06/08/2015 Thursday Limassol ---- 17:00
07/08/2015 Friday Kos 17:00 23:00
08/08/2015 Saturday Syros (Tinos) 09:00 18:00
09/08/2015 Sunday Rhodes 08:00 14:00
10/08/2015 Monday Limassol 09:00 ----
4-day cruise to Patmos, Mytilini, Chios & Kastelorizo
16 10/08/2015 Monday Limassol ---- 15:00
11/08/2015 Tuesday Patmos * 16:00 21:00
12/08/2015 Wednesday Mytilini 07:00 14:00
  Wednesday Chios 18:30 23:00
13/08/2015 Thursday Kastelorizo 17:00 21:00
14/08/2015 Friday Limassol 12:00 ----
5-day cruise to Kastelorizo, Skiathos, Samos & Rhodes
17 14/08/2015 Friday Limassol ---- 18:00
15/08/2015 Saturday Kastelorizo 09:00 13:00
16/08/2015 Sunday Skiathos* 14:00 24:00
17/08/2015 Monday Samos 14:00 22:00
18/08/2015 Tuesday Rhodes 09:00 15:00
19/08/2015 Wednesday Limassol 11:00 ----
 5-day cruise to Rhodes, Spetses, Chania (Souda) & Kastelorizo
18 19/08/2015 Wednesday Limassol ---- 17:00
20/08/2015 Thursday Rhodes 13:00 21:00
21/08/2015 Friday Spetses* 15:00 23:00
22/08/2015 Saturday Chania (Souda) 09:00 17:00
23/08/2015 Sunday Kastelorizo 13:00 17:00
24/08/2015 Monday Limassol 08:00 ----
4-day cruise to Patmos, Andros & Symi
19 24/08/2015 Monday Limassol ---- 15:00
25/08/2015 Tuesday Patmos* 16:00 22:00
26/08/2015 Wednesday Andros* 07:00 18:00
27/08/2015 Thursday Symi 07:00 13:00
28/08/2015 Friday Limassol 11:00 ----
3-day cruise to Kos with overnight & Symi
20 28/08/2015 Friday Limassol ---- 16:00
29/08/2015 Saturday Kos 16:00 ----
30/08/2015 Sunday Kos ---- 05:00
  Sunday Symi 09:00 15:00
31/08/2015 Monday Limassol 12:00 ----
2-day cruise to the Holyland
21 31/08/2015 Monday Limassol ---- 18:00
01/09/2015 Tuesday Haifa 06:00 20:00
02/09/2015 Wednesday Limassol 07:00 ----
September 2015 Salamis Filoxenia cruise schedule
Cruise Date Day Port Arrival Departure
4-day cruise to Kalymnos, Syros (Tinos) & Kastelorizo
22 02/09/2015 Wednesday Limassol ---- 15:00
03/09/2015 Thursday Kalymnos * 15:00 23:00
04/09/2015 Friday Syros (Tinos) 08:00 19:00
05/09/2015 Saturday Kastelorizo 13:00 17:00
06/09/2015 Sunday Limassol 09:00 ----
5-day cruise to Ayios Nikolaos Crete, Nafplio, Ydra & Rhodes
23 06/09/2015 Sunday Limassol ---- 15:00
07/09/2015 Monday Ayios Nikolaos 16:00 22:00
08/09/2015 Tuesday Nafplio* 14:00 ----
09/09/2015 Wednesday Nafplio* ---- 05:00
  Wednesday Ydra* 09:00 16:00
10/09/2015 Thursday Rhodes 09:00 14:00
11/09/2015 Friday Limassol 09:00 ----
3-day cruise to Ayios Nikolaos Crete & Kastelorizo
24 11/09/2015 Friday Limassol ---- 15:00
12/09/2015 Saturday Ayios Nikolaos 16:00 24:00
13/09/2015 Sunday Kastelorizo 15:00 18:00
14/09/2015 Monday Limassol 09:00 ----
9-day cruise to Kos, Piraeus, Gythion, Malta, Sicily, Cefalonia, Chania (Souda) & Rhodes
25 14/09/2015 Monday Limassol ---- 15:00
15/09/2015 Tuesday Kos 15:00 20:00
16/09/2015 Wednesday Piraeus 11:00 20:00
17/09/2015 Thursday Gythion* 07:00 12:00
18/09/2015 Friday Valetta (Malta) 16:00 23:00
19/09/2015 Saturday Messina (Sicily) 11:00 20:00
20/09/2015 Sunday Kefalonia 14:00 19:00
21/09/2015 Monday Chania (Souda) 14:00 20:00
22/09/2015 Tuesday Rhodes 12:00 17:00
23/09/2015 Wednesday Limassol 12:00 ----
2-day cruise to the Holyland
26 23/09/2015 Wednesday Limassol ---- 18:00
24/09/2015 Thursday Haifa 06:00 20:00
25/09/2015 Friday Limassol 07:00 ----
3-day cruise to Rhodes with overnight & Symi
27 25/09/2015 Friday Limassol ---- 17:00
26/09/2015 Saturday Rhodes 12:00 ----
27/09/2015 Sunday Rhodes ---- 06:00
  Sunday Symi 09:00 14:00
28/09/2015 Monday Limassol 11:00 ----
5-day cruise to Rhodes, Piraeus with overnight, Syros (Tinos), & Symi
28 28/09/2015 Monday Limassol ---- 16:00
29/09/2015 Tuesday Rhodes 11:00 16:00
30/09/2015 Wednesday Piraeus 10:00 ----
01/10/2015 Thursday Piraeus ---- 02:00
  Thursday Syros (Tinos) 09:00 20:00
02/10/2015 Friday Symi 09:00 14:00
03/10/2015 Saturday Limassol 11:00 ----
October 2015 Salamis Filoxenia cruise schedule
Cruise Date Day Port Arrival Departure
4-day cruise to Symi, Chania (Souda) & Kastelorizo
29 03/10/2015 Saturday Limassol ---- 16:00
04/10/2015 Sunday Symi 13:00 18:00
05/10/2015 Monday Chania (Souda) 09:00 18:00
06/10/2015 Tuesday Kastelorizo 14:00 18:00
07/10/2015 Wednesday Limassol 09:00 ----
4-day cruise to Kalymnos, Mytilini, Chios & Symi
30 07/10/2015 Wednesday Limassol ---- 14:00
08/10/2015 Thursday Kalymnos * 14:00 19:00
09/10/2015 Friday Mytilini 07:00 14:00
  Friday Chios 18:30 23:00
10/10/2015 Saturday Symi 11:00 17:00
11/10/2015 Sunday Limassol 14:00 ----

 

*** During the calls of the c/s Salamis Filoxenia at Syros, the passengers will have the possibility to buy an organized visit to Tinos, in case there is no alteration in the information and conditions applicable on the date of issuing the itineraries.
* There is a possibility disembarkation / embarkation to be made by tenders.

 

Vessel and schedules are subject to change or cancellation with no prior notice.  Last updated on Thursday, 26 February 2015

 

 

Salamis Filoxenia offers Cruises schedule  Mini cruises prices  Excursions  Salamis Filoxenia information Salamis Filoxenia deck plan

 

Ski Lebanon Ski Mavrovo Ski Bansko Lebanon packages Syria Jordan Egypt Iran (Persia) Cruises/Ferries
        Varianos Travel Salamis cruises Louis mini cruises Cruises offers Limassol ferries